We offer a partnership for mechanical engineering and metallurgy manufacturers, chemical and construction industries for material handling and industrial equipment, machine tools and aggregates, as well as rolling stock of an innovative lubrication system.

Маркер

We offer a partnership for mechanical engineering and metallurgy manufacturers, chemical and construction industries for material handling and industrial equipment, machine tools and aggregates, as well as rolling stock of an innovative lubrication system.

We have developed and created a completely new in terms of composition and physico-mechanical properties of a multipurpose lubricant for friction metal surfaces, which allows you to:

  • restore the deformed surface layer;
  • strengthen the contact surfaces;
  • implement the wearlessness effect of the friction pair.

It is used for any open friction pairs:

  • flange – side surface of the rails;
  • fairleads of press forging and other equipment;
  • open gear-tooth systems;
  • drum furnace flanges etc.;
  • screw thread (nut thread) of casting machines;
  • separatorless drill bit bearings.

The lubricant is multipurpose in the range of input components and is adapted to any external and production conditions. During use of lifting and transport equipment, the contact surfaces are restored and strengthened. High penetration of the lubricant into the surface structure of the metal is achieved due to the metal-coating additives and revitalizants, which are located inside the lubricating rod in a special way. The preservation of the working properties of the lubricant is recorded in the range from -20°C to + 110°C, at various forces and impact rates.
 

Create Order

Experience in implementing a high-tech lubrication system at the largest factories of the metallurgical industry, mechanical engineering and other industries has shown that the wheels' service life of overhead cranes (metallurgical production) has increased by 30 times or more; of rails - by 5 times or more in a year of use.

Savings from implementation per year - up to 1,000,000 rubles per 1 crane. Payback period - no longer than 3 months. Without taking into account the savings from the effect of the lubricant presence on the wheels of neighboring cranes operating in the same area with the equipped crane. Currently, dozens of industrial enterprises of the Russian Federation and China choose and successfully use our products.

The reports on the results of the application can be found here:
 

Feedback

Any questions?

By clicking on Submit, you agree to Privacy Policy

Order sent!

Start working with us today by contacting us via telephone or email:

Phone / Fax:

+7 (343) 361-69-00

E-mail:

Address:

Ekaterinburg city, Kirova st. 28

Schedule a consultation

Director:

Nazarov Alexey Vladimirovich

+7 (343) 361-69-00

Sales Department:

Kharitonova Natalia Sergeevna

+7 (966) 703-60-00

Development Director:

Shirokova Olga Anatolyevna

+7 (912) 657-33-33

Director of Railway Direction:

Agafonov Leonid Aleksandrovich

+7 912 649-99-54

Предлагаем сотрудничество для предприятий машиностроения, металлургии, химического и строительного профиля по оснащению грузоподъемного и промышленного оборудования, станков и агрегатов, а также подвижного состава инновационной смазочной системой.

Маркер

Нами разработана и создана совершенно новая по составу и физико-механическим свойствам универсальная смазка для трущихся металлических поверхностей, позволяющая:

  • - восстановить деформированный поверхностный слой;
  • - упрочнить контактные поверхности;
  • - реализовать явление безызносности пары трения.

Применяется для любых открытых пар трения:

  • реборда колеса – боковая поверхность рельс;
  • направляющие кузнечно - прессового и другого оборудования;
  • открытые зубчатые зацепления;
  • ободы барабанных печей и т.п.;
  • резьбовая часть винта (гайки) литейных машин;
  • бессепараторные подшипники бурового долота

Смазка универсальна по диапазону входных компонентов и приспособлена к любым внешним и производственным условиям. При эксплуатации подъемно-транспортного оборудования происходит восстановление и упрочнение контактных поверхностей. Достигается высокое проникновение смазки в поверхностную структуру металла за счет, входящих в состав металлоплакирующих присадок и ревитализантов расположенных внутри смазочного стержня особым образом. Сохранение рабочих свойств смазки регистрируется в диапазоне от -20ºС до + 110ºС, при различных нагрузках и скоростях воздействия.

Оставить заявку

Опыт по внедрению высокотехнологичной системы смазки на крупнейших заводах металлургической промышленности, машиностроения и других отраслях показал, что срок службы колёс мостовых кранов (металлургическое производство) увеличился в 30 раз и более, рельсов - в 5 раз и более за год применения.

Экономия от внедрения в год - до 1 000 000 рублей на 1 кран. Окупаемость – не более 3-х месяцев. Без учета экономии от эффекта присутствия смазки на колесах соседних кранов, работающих в одной зоне с оборудованным краном. В настоящее время нашу продукцию выбирают и успешно применяют десятки промышленных предприятий РФ и КНР.

С актами о результатах применения можно ознакомиться здесь:

Отзывы

Остались вопросы?

Нажимая кнопку отправить, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфедициальности

Заявка успешно отправлена!

Начните сотрудничество с нами уже сегодня, отправив заявку на e-mail или просто позвонив:

Тел./Факс:

+7 (343) 361-69-00

E-mail:

Адрес:

г. Екатеринбург, ул. Кирова, д.28

Записаться на онлайн консультацию

Директор:

Назаров Алексей Владимирович

+7 (343) 361-69-00

Отдел продаж:

Руководитель отдела продаж

+7 (966) 703-60-00

Директор по развитию:

Широкова Ольга Анатольевна

+7 (912) 657-33-33