During our work, we have delivered more than 10 thousand lubrication systems. No single claim on quality for 10 years of work!

Test reports, conclusions

This patented solution is used by many enterprises of the Ural region: metallurgical plant "VIZ-Steel" , "VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation", Nizhne-Serginsky metallurgical complex, "KAMKABEL", "NLMK", "Serov Metallurgical Plant named after A. K. Serov", "Chusovoy Metallurgical Works", KUMZ, etc.

On the basis of the already available practical data of testing and operation of “Intell Ross" LLC lubrication systems, it is recommended their use for all types of lifting and transport rail equipment, as a lubricant for wheel flanges with any service life of the flanges (if the thickness of the flanges meets the operating standards), for the side surfaces of the rails, as well as for wheels with fused rims.

In the cold rolling department of "VIZ–Steel" LLC in Yekaterinburg, there are 61 electric bridge cranes, of which 32 cranes operate on the technology in heavy mode. In 2005, a wheel flange lubricants equipment for cold reduction department 32 cranes was adopted. As a result of the implementation of the program, on average, the wear rate of the wheel rims decreased 100 times in two years from 1.3 mm to 0.013 mm of a flange per month. Accordingly, the wear of crane rails has decreased. Wheel flange lubricants service with replacement of greasing pencils on 32 cranes of the cold reduction department, taking into account the operating conditions, is carried out by 2 people.

Feedback

"Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant"
"Omutninsky Metallurgical Plant"
"Chusovoy Metallurgical Works"
"VSMPO-AVISMA Corporation”

Acts on the results of testing of CW-1 lubricating rods:
Page 2

"Nizhneserginsky Hardware and Metallurgical Plant"
"Ural Plant of Rubber Technical Products"
"Seversky Pipe Plant"

Report on inspection of the running wheels of the lifting crane reg. no. 49682 tube rolling shop No. 1

Page 1Page 2

Certificate of inspection of the running wheels of the lifting crane reg. no. 48454 electric-furnace melting shop

Feedback

By clicking on Submit, you agree to Privacy Policy

За время работы нами поставлено более 10 тыс. систем смазки. Ни одной претензии по качеству за 10 лет работы!

Акты испытаний, заключения

Данное запатентованное решение используют многие предприятия Уральского региона: металлургический завод ООО “ВИЗ-Сталь”, ОАО «Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА», Нижне-Сергинский металлургический комбинат, ОАО «КАМКАБЕЛЬ», ОАО «НЛМК», ОАО «Серовский металлургический завод им. А.К. Серова», ООО "Чусовской металлургический завод", КУМЗ и др.

На основании уже имеющихся практических данных испытаний и эксплуатации смазочных установок ООО “Интелл Росс” рекомендует их применение для всех видов подъемно-транспортного рельсового оборудования, в качестве смазки реборд колес с любым сроком службы реборд (если толщина реборды соответствует нормам эксплуатации), для боковых поверхностей рельс, а так же для колес с наплавленными ребордами.

В цехе холодной прокатки ООО «ВИЗ–Сталь» города Екатеринбурга 61 электромостовой кран, из которых 32 крана работают на технологии в тяжелом режиме. В 2005 году была принята программа по оборудованию гребнесмазывателями 32 кранов ЦХП. В результате выполнения программы в среднем по цеху интенсивность износа реборд колес снизилась за два года в 100 раз с 1,3 мм до 0,013 мм на одну реборду в месяц. Соответственно, снизился износ подкрановых рельс. Обслуживание гребнесмазывателей с заменой смазывающих карандашей на 32 кранах ЦХП с учетом условий эксплуатации осуществляют 2 человека.

Отзывы

АО "Первоуральский Новотрубный завод"
АО "Омутнинский металлургический завод"
ООО "Чусовской металлургический завод"
ОАО “Корпорация ВСМПО-АВИСМА”

Акты по результатам испытания смазочных стержней КС-1:
Стр. 2

ЗАО "Нижнесергинский метизно-металлургический завод"
ОАО "Уральский завод резиновых технических изделий"
ОАО "Северский трубный завод"

Акт осмотра ходовых колёс грузоподъёмного крана рег. №49682 ТПЦ №1

Стр. 1  Стр. 2

Акт осмотра ходовых колес грузоподъемного крана рег. №48454 ЭСПЦ

Отзывы

Нажимая кнопку отправить, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфедициальности